Friday, 2024-03-29, 6:18 AM

Main Page
Register

Welcome Guest | RSS

[New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 2
  • »
Forum moderator: Turalyon  
Forum » EYE Clan Forum » Questions and Suggestions » EYE Clan nearly dead?
EYE Clan nearly dead?
BambamDate: Wednesday, 2009-04-29, 6:38 PM | Message # 1
Rank VI
Group: Generals
Hey,
as you may have noticed, there are no Clan activitys taking place anymore. EYE seems to be nearly dead. So what to do?

1. We could just start with Clan activitys. But: there are too less active players left. So it would be fine if some old members could return, but i also understand
those who say: "i have been playing this game for 2 years now, and i get bored!"

So if it is this case, it leads to option 2: active recruiting. There are new players ingame, and some of them are not bad. Of course, they aren't at the level of most of our Clan members.

And a last option: we do nothing. This will lead to the Clan's death.

I would prefer option one: The old members return; but if this doesn't work, option 2 is acceptable as well.
But to realize that, we need first of all a more active clan leader / branch leader.
I don't want to offend anyone, but - as i said- if we continue like now, EYE wil die. sad

Justin Bieber: "I've been sent from god to make music"
Tiësto: "I didn't send anybody"

JilakoDate: Wednesday, 2009-04-29, 6:48 PM | Message # 2
Rank VII
It's sad to say , but yes, the clan is dying (maybe already dead) and even if there's still some members, we're not enugh to be really a clan, but more a group of players.
But even if we do active recruit, we can't be sure it'll be active members.

L'enfer, c'est les autres.

KamiziDate: Wednesday, 2009-04-29, 7:25 PM | Message # 3
Rank V
Group: Volunteers
We shouldn't recruit anyone who plays less than 3 months. Clan is dying (sadly true), so where is Tur? Come back Tur! smile

He wanna kill me!

HellDate: Wednesday, 2009-04-29, 7:45 PM | Message # 4
Rank VII